Ever have that Oh Sh!t – Stomach Churning – Career Ending moment where you accidentally deleted something you shouldn’t?
Why is Delete right beside Rename!
Because even Admins make mistakes, it is a best practice to protect every critical object in AD from accidental deletion. How you ask?


